compose.kerala.gov.in egazette.kerala.gov.in printing.kerala.gov.in



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 <u>dated 2012-09-05 with RNI</u> Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള സർക്കാർ GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

കേരള ഗസറ്റ് KERALA GAZETTE

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

> ചാവ്വ, 2025 മെയ് 27 Tuesday, 27th May 2025

<u>1200 ഇടവം 13</u> 13th Idavam 1200

> വാലൃം 14 Vol. XIV

1947 ജ്യേഷ് 0ം 6 6th Jyaishta 1947

> oമ്പർ } 21 No.

Part III

Forest and Wildlife Department

കേരള സർക്കാർ GOVERNMENT OF KERALA 2025

This is a digitally signed Gazette. Authenticity may be verified through https://compose.kerala.gov.in/



Notification

No. KFDHQ/3470/2025-ADMIN/D3, Thiruvananthapuram

Dated: 20.05.2025

Following is the Revised Select List of Junior Superintendents for appointment by transfer as Senior Superintendents in Kerala Forest Department for the year 2024 prepared by the *Adhoc* Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower) in the meeting held on 08.05.2025 and as approved by the Government vide letter No. F2/144/2025/FWLD dated 17.05.2025.

Revised Select list of Junior Superintendent for the year 2024

| 1. | Shri.Jayachandran A |
|-----|------------------------|
| 2. | Shri.Ajithkumar T |
| 3. | Shri.Jayakrishnan K G |
| 4. | Smt.Susmitha M V |
| 5. | Smt.Sulabha S L |
| 6. | Shri.Naizamudheen S |
| 7. | Shri.Manoj Kumar M |
| 8. | Shri.Hijas T A |
| 9. | Shri.Satheesan M K |
| 9A | Smt.Simy B |
| 10 | Smt.Jyothi P |
| 10A | Shri.Mujeeb Rahman P K |
| 11 | Shri.Prasad N V |

(S/d)
Principal Chief Conservator of Forests &
Head of Forest Force, Kerala
& Convenor,
Departmental Promotion Committee (Lower)



